(19:44 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Party Poker $1000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Party Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
19:44 GMT
 
Site: Party Poker
Date & Time: Sunday, January 28, 2018   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Christmas Calendar Freeroll
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Christmas Calendar doors
Description: This freeroll is only for members who opened 100+ doors in our December Christmas Calendar promotion. If you are eliglble, you should go to the Mob Games page to register for this freeroll, before January 21st. After that date, it's no longer possible to register / change your registered partypoker account name, as we will submit a list of all registered players to partypoker.

    PARTY POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Party Poker offers:

    Party Poker free $10 no deposit bonus

    $10 FREE bonus
    Party Poker $500 DEPOSIT deposit bonus

    $500 DEPOSIT
    Party Poker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTY POKER:
    The KO Series is set to hit you with a mighty $10 million GTD prizepool punch!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share