(06:07 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Party Poker $250 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Party Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
06:07 GMT
 
Site: Party Poker
Date & Time: Monday, May 21, 2018   18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob’s Monday Freeroll
Prize: $250
Chips/Blinds: 3000   Turbo
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

Rebuy: Unlimited for first 12 levels. $0.5 for 3,000 chips

Add on: 1 add on during first break - $1 for 6,000 chips


    PARTY POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Party Poker offers:

    Party Poker free €8 no deposit bonus

    €8 FREE bonus
    Party Poker $500 DEPOSIT deposit bonus

    $500 DEPOSIT
    Party Poker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTY POKER:
    Get up to 40% cash back every week!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share