(20:01 GMT)
Username   Password  



BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Americas Cardroom 1 seat freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Americas Cardroom freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
20:01 GMT
 
Site: Americas Cardroom
Date & Time: Saturday, December 08, 2018   19:30 GMT / 20:30 CET / 14:30 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob Venom Special Freebuy (ID: 9232637)
Prize: 1 seat
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

Top-1 finisher in this BankrollMob Exclusive Freeroll will receive their seat to the ¨The Venom MEGA - 10 Seats GTD ¨ that runs every Sundays at 11:30am ET and this Mega guarantee 10 seats ($2,650 value each) to the $1,000,000 GTD Sunday Venom at 2pm ET.


    AMERICAS CARDROOM BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Americas Cardroom offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Americas Cardroom $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks deposit bonus

    $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share