partypoker $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid) [BankrollMob's Sunday Chill] - BankrollMob
  (15:25 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

partypoker $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

partypoker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
15:25 GMT
 
Site: partypoker
Date & Time: Sunday, May 05, 2019   20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Sunday Chill
Prize: $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» $1 buy-in
Description:

Weekly tournament with $1 buy-in, re-buys and add-ons at partypoker, for BankrollMob members who has registered on partypoker using any of our partypoker links/bonuscodes.


    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 WELCOME BONUS deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 WELCOME BONUS
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTYPOKER:
    $30M GTD KO Series (May 12-26)


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share