(06:54 GMT)
 
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

Full Tilt Review & Bonus Details

Full Tilt logo See other sites on Independent
Independent See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our Full Tilt offers (Terms & Conditions apply):



No Deposit bonus not available!
Full Tilt  deposit bonus

100% up to $600


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

Full Tilt website     Full Tilt lobby     Full Tilt table

CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON FULL TILT:
$30 of Free Play

UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

Full Tiltreview overviewOverview
Full Tilt is an online gambling poker site that was first planned in the year 2003 wherein you can “Learn, chat, and play with the Pros”. It was not until June 2004 that it was launched with the recommendation of the world’s famous poker pros (such as Chris Ferguson, Eric Seidel, Howard Lederer, and Phil Ivey). It was supported by the software development company named Tiltware and Ray Bitar, the company’s CEO. Even if there were 500 other websites offering online poker games during that time, Full Tilt Poker become quickly well known because of the quality of its poker star players’ names and also because of the high-quality gameplay that the software has provided, unlike its other competition in the industry.
Unfortunately, on April 15, 2011 (Black Friday), Full Tilt was one of the many poker websites that were shut down by the US DOJ (Department of Justice) and their domains were seized by the FBI.
Fast forward to today, it has come back to life again, and its relaunch is believed to be one of the most awaited comebacks in the history of online poker. PokerStars now owns and operates Full Tilt and the takeover was a success in August 2012 (wherein they paid the US Government a whopping $225 million!).
Players can practice first or play for real money; however, players from US, France, Italy, Denmark, Spain, Estonia and Belgium are not allowed to play for real money games.
With its great selection of poker games and a massive steady stream of traffic on all stakes, Full Tilt is truly one of the most popular choices out there right now, and along with PokerStars, it is a nice place to play at (mostly for mid to high rollers). If you want to have fun playing poker online but still would like to have a safe, reliable and constant playing experience, you’ll never go wrong with Full Tilt. 
 
Full Tilt software reviewSoftware
Full Tilt offers only the best online poker software in the world! Designed by poker players for fellow poker players, Full Tilt’s online poker room was brilliantly conceptualized from the world’s brightest poker minds.
Full Tilt utilizes proprietary software (licensed in the Isle of Man) that was developed under the specifications of their poker pros; thus it guarantees only the absolute best when it comes to having a great poker experience. Full Tilt holds its license with the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission, an independent corporate body established in 1962, and Full Tilt’s license was granted on October 9, 2012. Online gambling is regulated in the Isle of Man.
The graphics and design of Full Tilt is mostly composed of black shades with splashes of red here and there. You can access at the homepage their First Deposit Welcome Package link, and link buttons such as Download, (very comprehensive) How to Play, Real Money, Promotions and Edge Rewards.
Graphics-wise, the interface looks nice and you’ll get to like their cartoon avatars after a bit of playing. You can choose three different ways on how to view their main lobby: Standard View, Basic View, and Mini View. They have resizable tables that make it easier for multi-tabling. All tables are also fully customizable!
Full Tilt’s software supports online poker games in a Flash version (no download required) so that you can play instantly, even if you are using a Mac. If you would like to try out Full Tilt, you can either practice first or play for real.
 
 
Full TilttrafficreviewTraffic
Full Tilt still has it when it comes to traffic. During peak hours, there are about 18,000 real-money players at the ring games! The increasingly huge traffic is proof enough that Full Tilt is really an awesome online poker site that offers a lot of promotions, a wide array of poker games, tournaments, and is even backed up by very prominent names in the world of poker. 
 
Full TiltopponentsreviewOpponents
Due to the fact that Full Tilt has a vast traffic rate and is well known by many poker players (whether they are just new to poker or they are already experienced), it is not surprising that they already have a poker shark community lurking at their tables. This is not to intimidate other players and this does not mean that it is impossible to win consistently at their site. This simply means that players who would like to play here should consider first the pros and cons between Full Tilt and another smaller poker site but with softer competition.
On the contrary, there are lots of activity at the low- to mid-stakes of the Hold ‘Em tables. Therefore, if you are patient enough and you are able to choose a good table, you may chance upon one where more than 45% of the players see a flop.
It is advised that if you are a beginner, you only have to begin at the lowest limit stakes, such as fixed limit Texas Hold ‘Em and learn the ins and outs of the game. As you hone your poker-playing skills and gather more experience, you can increase your limits as well. The key here is to be always disciplined.
 
 
Full TiltTournamentsreviewTournaments
When it comes to tournaments, you’ll definitely love the “tournaments galore” at Full Tilt! Categories in their website as special game types, tournaments are truly one of the highlights being provided to its loyal poker players by Full Tilt. Tournaments at Full Tilt include Rush Poker Tournaments, Cashout Poker Tournaments, Shootout Tournaments, Knockout Bounty Tournaments, Turbo and Super Turbo Tournaments, Double Stack and Super Stack Tournaments, Multi-Entry Tournaments, Double and Triple Chance Tournaments, Steps Tournaments, Matrix Tournaments, On Demand Tournaments, Four Player Heads-Up Shootout Sit & Go Tournaments, Rebuy Tournaments, and Turbo Sit & Gos and Multitable Tournaments. Truly, Full Tilt is your one-stop online poker site for awesome poker tournaments! 
 
Full Tilt cashgames reviewCashgames
Due to the fact that it is one of the most popular online poker sites, Full Tilt offers a wide variety of cash games that do not fail to provide jam-packed poker action to its players. Full Tilt’s current list of games includes:

• Texas Hold ‘Em – The most popular type of poker game. Commonly played at a 6- or 9-handed table; however, tables usually have a low number of seats.

• Omaha Hi – a variant of Texas Hold ‘Em. Commonly played at a 6- or 9-handed table. Bets and blinds are similar to that of Texas Hold ‘Em.

• Omaha Hi/Lo – a variant of Omaha Hi. Oftentimes referred to as Omaha 8. Commonly played at a 6- or 9-handed table. Bets and blinds are similar to that of Omaha Hi.

• Razz – this game is for those who would like to cash in on their “bad” hands. Part Stud Hi and part lowball, the goals is to make the best 5-card low hand from the 7 hands you are dealt. Number of players range from 2 to 8 individuals.

• Stud Hi – this game is popular among home game players. Played at an 8-handed table which has 5 rounds of betting.

• Stud Hi/Lo – a variant of Stud Hi. Ante, bets, and bring-in are exactly similar to that of Stud Hi.

• Draw Poker – a type of poker game wherein players can replace any cards in their hand by drawing new cards straight from the deck. Five variants of Draw Poker are offered in Full Tilt Poker: 5-Card Draw, 2-7 Triple Draw, 2-7 Single Draw, A-5 Triple Draw, and Badugi.

• Mixed Games – you can play a variety of poker games without the opportunity to ever change tables. The game type at Mixed Games tables changes every 10 hands. Mixed games on offer include HORSE (Hold ‘em, Omaha Hi/Lo, Razz, Stud Hi and Stud Hi/Lo), HA (Hold ‘em and Omaha Hi) and 10-Game (Limit Hold ‘em, Stud Hi/Lo, Omaha Hi, Limit 2-7 Triple Draw, Razz, No Limit Hold ‘em, Omaha Hi/Lo, Stud Hi, No Limit 2-7 Triple Draw and Badugi).

• Rush Poker – a very unique poker game exclusively offered by Full Tilt! Considered as the world’s fastest poker game, the main goal of Rush Poker is to minimize your waiting time between hands and keep you engrossed in the action at all times! 
 
Full TiltreviewBonuses/Loyalty
100% up to $600 on your First Deposit – At Full Tilt, new players will receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to $600 on their first deposit! Instantly double your first 3 deposits at Full Tilt with the 100% First Deposit Bonus; for every dollar deposited, you receive a matching bonus dollar, up to a total of $600! Once you get started on the tables, you won’t have to wait long to get your bonus – the cash is released directly into your account as your Full Tilt Points total grows. (Players residing in France, Italy, Spain, Denmark, Belgium, Estonia or the United States of America are not eligible for this bonus.)

There are many other great promotions being offered at Full Tilt, some of them are:

• Big Money Sundays – Play for your share of more than $1,000,000 in guaranteed prize money in their Sunday tournaments.

• Freeroll Tournaments – Win real money without making a deposit or paying an entry fee by playing in a daily Freeroll tournament.

• The Challenge Tables – Take on The Professionals for less at The Challenge Tables, where you can develop your poker skills and win free Ring Game Tickets.

And many more! Please visit their website for the complete list of ongoing promotions.
Edge Loyalty Program – The Edge Player Rewards Program lets you achieve a variety of VIP status levels and claim rewards, including access to exclusive tournaments, weekly Edge Rewards cash payments and entry to the Diamond Edge Store. The status reached is based on the average number of Full Tilt Points you earn, and you keep the points accumulated, which can be used in the Full Tilt Store or to buy in to Full Tilt Points tournaments. Please see their website for full details. 
 
Full Tilt transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfer, EntroPay, instant eChecks, Click2Pay, and cash transfer. In addition to the payment methods above, players can also transfer funds to and from their PokerStars account.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa, Mastercard, eChecks, Click2Pay, NETeller, Direct Bank Transfer, and Cheque (in different currencies depending on which country you are at).
Please note that all credit card transactions are securely processed through Rational FT Enterprises Limited, Douglas Bay Complex, King Edward Road, IM3 IDZ Onchan, Isle of Man. 
 
Full Tilt support reviewSupport
Full Tilt provides a FAQ page that shows answers to players’ most commonly asked questions regarding their online poker website. Their FAQ page is easy to navigate and understand with categories such as My Account & Verification, Account Pairing & Transfers, Full Tilt Assets & PokerStars, Real Money FAQ, and General & Other FAQs.

You can browse or search for an answer to any of your questions regarding Full Tilt in their Help & Support Center. If you are not able to find the answer you are looking for, then you can contact a representative of their support team via email at support@fulltilt.com. They are guaranteed to be helpful, friendly, excellent and reliable, and they are available 24/7. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 223 user reviews:
Add your own review.

Gerimantas Sunday, May 07, 2017
I like full tilt poker from the good old days when they were one of the biggest poker rooms online and they always were something different, software was and still is very fun and good made, it is with nice graphics but runs fast no problems on older computers. Now full tilt has not so many players like before black friday, but ipthere us enough action of cash games and tournaments are interesting and you can play from smallest stakes to very big ones. Sometimes they offer nice promotions and because they are one company with pokerstars it is a safe place to play
walu Friday, December 25, 2015
This site is also a reliable site for poker players.. Each day number of players are increasing from every corner of the world. Full tilt doesn't offer much like 888 poker or pokerstars but the best thing is that its blinds limit doesn't increase so rapidly like the 888poker or pokerstars.. Overall all their games are same and its also great to win free money and to become a pro player and compete with every corner of the world players..
Everybody play safe and try your best to win.
shokaku Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Once the main competition to the leading poker room, Full Tilt is since the buy out by Pokerstars more a testing room for improvements. The player base is now much lower than at the parent room. Since the take over by Amaya, casino games started to sneak in. The poker software is still one of the best in the business, and a lot of players prefer it to the one used by Stars itself. Stud games are on offer there, but the main action is at the Omaha and Hold'em tables. Tourneys and SnGs are plentiful.
PIRATEWOLF00 Monday, December 21, 2015
awesome website,satellite to sit and go tournaments rock anyway makin chances for getiing big buy in tickets with less cost,jackpot freeroll really good for maki bulk money,daily coin freeroll gives a new way of earning money,the new millionare club lounge gets much more offers and thr prizes are good enough with less buy in.lots of fun while playin in cash came tournaments,got a good graphics,i never seen any bug with the software since im using,much addicted,thanks for pokerstars for makin a good site like this.
damosk Saturday, November 21, 2015
I first reviewed Full Tilt Poker in 2013, and things have changed since. There is a new rewards programme which gives you coins rather than points and allows access to other games and chances to win different things with weekly rewards for your activity. Maybe the biggest improvement for me is the develo,meant of the FULLTILT APP. They have recently introduced tournament play within their offering and while it's not a brilliant set up, at least you can now play tournaments on mobile. FTP is getting there and is a great place to play poker.
TheTheMASTER Friday, November 20, 2015
Full tilt, as a poker lover i could not avoid trying my my luck in the tables they offer! Started on a small stake as always found my sellf impressed with the structure of the tournaments, you see most tourneys begin with 10 min blinds and as you fight your way up the blinds time starts to increase so different tactics must followed than other tourneys.
Software frendly 7.5/10
support 9/10
tournaments 8/10
bonus 6/10 for average users
i can say im happy enough with the time takes to have your withdrawl in a bank, but as it goes to ewallets i think the 72 hours wait to have your withdraw is not the best you can find.
canecorzo86 Thursday, October 01, 2015
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support:10/10
clear full tilt is the second platform largest in the world in my opinion , the variety of games adds this platform is leagues her top poker rooms , bonuses gives a plus in attracting new players , so the first deposit and gains you can have tournaments that I think are among the biggest prizes , appreciated is the fact that players can activate quiet and Romania . now I will leave you still wish good luck at the tables in
cwdignus Tuesday, September 29, 2015
It is the best poker platform agile point of easy access reliable , approved by all the specialized sites in the world poker.
Its partnership with Pokerstars is very interesting where players can transfer funds from one account to another in a plaform no charge and with safety and agility.
the software is excellent , connectivity is one of the best .
their constant promotions help a lot in the formation of bankroll for new players is wonderful that help .In many freerolls here in fantastic BankrollMob
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support:10/10
To me , FullTilt is the second site , the poker world , I played a few tournaments he liked not get many opponents , but I like to play very tight. Although poker it takes a lot of patience , here is already over limits thousand one seems exaggerated . As software looks pretty good, very good opponents are freerolls that can win beautiful pretty good , both as amateur and as a professional!
pajalnick Monday, August 31, 2015
Software: 9/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support:10/10
Not so long ago this room was my favorite of all. In it I was satisfied with everything: the tournaments and the players and software. and most importantly, it was a program that allowed Edge win money in several weekly freerolls. In these freerolls does not exceed the number of players typically 1000.
But there have been changes ... Why do good better? It is often this turns out worse !! And so it happened .. For me personally, of course. There is a new program allows you to participate in weekly freerolls a much larger number of players. That is now much harder to win. The number of players in these freerolls are now about 2500 and certainly is now more difficult to win. But I repeat it for me uncomfortable. And for beginners is interesting ... probably ... A new game The Deal uninteresting to me at all because of their small winnings. And Edge is now necessary to gain a lot of points.
The most interesting for me to play this jackpot. Only three of the player and a prize at least twice and even 2000-fold (course I but it was not often vygrysh was three to four times and one even 100 times more tender !!)
When there is cash in the bank I prefer to play it in a jackpot. Quick play and often vygrysh rather than a loss.
I hope there will be new changes if they liked me more.
Buva13 Tuesday, August 04, 2015
FULL TILT is one of my favourite poker room and probably gona stay that way for a long time. Even when i started to play, i knew and said to myself - this is it: my gaming home.

SOFTWARE: very nice, game flows as it should. Lobby is detailed and fun to explore. Lots of options.
OPPONENTS: true poker players, know what they are doing, fun to hang/ and glad to compete with.
TOURNAMENTS: They have those cool tournament names which if u win one of them - ull be awarded u with Avatar of so called tournament. Not so many traffic around them but its a big plus, better that way. Tournament - can last even 7 hours to finnish - when everybody gets serious.
CASH GAMES: Good
BONUSES/ LOYALTY: having a wide spectar of welcome tournaments and freerolls to earn Ring Game and Tournament tickets to the bigger tournaments its enough to call it a bonus. Deposit bonus is something different, takes time to get invested but bonus is there - awaits.
TRANSACTIONS: After sending them ur ID or passport u got green light to go. Can transfer money to pokerstars if u chose but gare wait the money atleast seats on ur account atleast 48 hours.
SUPPORT: Takes time but the problem is alwasy solved. Any question u got will be answered.

MY Conclusion: Good to be there

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 10/ 10
Tournaments: 10/ 10
Bonuses/ Loyalty 10/ 10
Transactions: 9/ 10
Cash Games: 10/ 10
Support: 9/ 10


deniavigacil Sunday, August 02, 2015
my 1st BankrollMob $25 Freeroll (ID: 298355885)

Software: Very Good
Opponents: Tough
Prizes: Very Good

Lucky me, Good Speed
Editke46 Saturday, June 06, 2015
Full Tilt Poker is the best full tilt software!! It was a good idea and background of the cartoon avatars. Location of action buttons and check boxes is very is ideal and can be used comfortably but the some table sound is weird and annoying...
Number of players since Black Friday nearly enough... average knowledge of the players but the Russians are often remarkably lucky weaker hands...

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Players: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support:10/10


YapiYapo Friday, April 03, 2015
For many years they were almost on top in the market and propably everyone thought that would be to the end of the world... But that "gold fish" due to frauds closed for years and after re-open is the same owner as Pokerstars - very fast transfers with Pokerstars and payouts are of course very good but for example casino start isn't good for poker environment.

Software: 7/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 7/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 5/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support:7/10

westside1950 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Full Tilt Poker - Very good room, software is good looking and fast. Traffic is second biggest after pokerstars so that's fine I guess. First deposit bonus is really good, loyality scheme is satisfying (could be better). They offered better freeroll and edge (VIP) freerolls in the past, today they are not as good as before. Support is ok, maybe a bit too slow. Tournament and cash game traffic is good.

Summary:

Software: 10/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 7/10

bowie1984 Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Full Tilt had it's biggest downturn a couple of years ago on Black Friday which continue to be a major mark on the world of online poker - they recovered since then by the help of Amaya - their new owner and they slowly become the trusted brothersite of PS.
However traffic has some issues still at least for me, but support and play selection is good, the client is almost the same as well as their tournament calendar. My big issue with this site is seems to me they aren't as innovative nor forward thinking as PS used to be, therefore several smaller, medium sized sites are closing on them fast. They obviously need some changes under this new management.
arsenej1 Friday, February 27, 2015
Fulltilt poker in my opinion is as close to pokerstars as youll get from a wannabe site. Owned and operated under same management you get the goods and bads like there sister site. Playerbase is excellent and tourny selection very good. Id rate there computer software as a B+. If you play on an app its a differnt story, app is basic with little game selection and little everything else. Id rate there app at an F+ only giving them a "+" to be generous. Stay away if your an app user. It also has a cartoonish look i could never get over just not my thing.
luisexy69 Friday, February 20, 2015
I didnt play to much on this room, but what i play, says to me like this:

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 10/10 - All player, all the time, eveyr hour of the day
Bonuses/Loyalty:8/10 - Some good promotions
Cashgames:?/10 - I dint get enought time to play cashgames
Tournaments: 9/10 - For all goods and flavours
Support: 10/10 - Fast and simple answers
Transactions: ?/10 - all payments allowed, but i didnt get a cashout or a deposit

For who wants play in one room like PS, this is the best, have that trouble of the black friday, but now is up again.
Skpmorita Friday, February 20, 2015
my first poker experience was on Full-Tilt
i did lose 600$ but i blame it on me not the site
Full-tilt is an all around good poker site
Software is amazing , it barely has any problems
it looks great with the avatar selection the give , it sure can make you play for hours without being bored
their traffic is good but not as much as pokerstars but still decent enough to enjoy yourself
their support is friendly and helpful .. they will answer all your questions

Here is my summary:
Software: 9/10
Traffic: 7/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tourneys: 10/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Transactions: 9/10
Support: 10/10
miko1991 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Full Tilt Poker is one of the best online poker sites available to non-US players.
Full Tilt has its own independent network and is only behind PokerStars in terms of player traffic.
Their poker software is simply awesome. Players will always find a suitable game on Full Tilt regardless of what kind of bankroll you have. You will also be able to play Rush Poker, a fast-fold version of online poker
If you need to get in touch with one of the support team you can contact them via email at support@fulltiltpoker.com.
topazna Thursday, February 05, 2015
I have been playing on Full Tilt for aboout 5-6 years. Small stakes sit and go tournaments are my specialty and I could always join a pending game with a minimal wait time.

Unfortunately, ever since Full Tilt was reopened for business, the volume of players in the sit and gos has dramatically dropped. It's kind of sad actually, since I would often find it to be a very profitable site for me.
In recent months, I have transferred my finds to Pokerstars, where I can always count on finding enough players for the games I am interested in playing. The big problem, however, is that PokerStars generally offers a higher quality of players than Full Tilt ever did. This obviously hurts my profitability.
On one hand I was glad to see Full Tilt get bought out by Pokerstars, since I had some money tied up in it that was released to me upon completion of the buyout. However, on the other hand we are witnessing what I believe is the slow blood-letting of Full Tilt. Despite the scandals that were taking place behind the scenes, Full Tilt offered cutting eddge poker in an innovative and refreshing fashion.
If someone wants a fun game experience with a better shot at profitablity and don't want to play at Pokerstars (which usually does not offer either), then I don't recommend Full Tilt poker.
Full Tilt is simply a shell of its former self..
tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
It was my second site and software that i played poker. The software is good and easy, i don't play there anymore because my no deposit just finished. But i recommend it for my all friends that playing poker. Just remember i won one of their tournaments second place and that was all. Good graphic and game, there's also many cool people with good playing style and experience. As I said i quit them because of no bonus. I prefer to play where are no deposit bonuses because it's easiest way do get money without wasting your owns Big Smile
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 10/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:8/10
Cashgames:9/10
Tournaments:8/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10

Second best site for me, after pokerstars. Traffic is great, only reason i rate it slightly worse then pokerstars is the tournaments. Pokerstars simply has more attractive tournaments.. Also, but that's me , i seem really unlucky on fulltilt poker...
GtodaM001 Saturday, December 13, 2014
Hey all, I have played at party poker off and on for a few years. I find that it seems to be one of the better sites out there for online poker. I have to be honest that it has been a long time since I have logged on to Party Poker so I can not comment on how it is at this very moment but I can say that it was very good. Of course everyone knows that a lot of the top pros play there and recommend Party Poker, now I am not saying that the only reason they back Party Poker is that they pay them a royalty to do so but I am sure that that has something to do with it. I am not saying that it is not a great site. The level of competition seems to be pretty good. Just like most sites out there you will find worthy competition on most tables but of course there are the newbies to poker and the BINGO players as well. I am going to start playing there again and will keep you posted.
AdenGab21 Friday, November 28, 2014
I have been playing on Full Tilt for around 2 years. Small stakes sit and go tournaments are quite fun and I could always join any game really quickly. I think the new shortcut bar provided on the right is super useful. Displaying info and shortcut buttons, fully configurable, placement sense good as well.

Unfortunately, the volume of players playing Full Tilt has dramatically decreased like madness. It's kind of sad actually, since I would often find it a pretty stable site with good latency no lag issues. Good for MAC users as well.

In recent months, I have tried almost so many MAC friendly sites, where I can always count on finding enough players for the games I am interested in playing. The big ISSUE, however is the WIDE/HUGE array of type and quality of players as compared to Full Tilt(JUICY PLAYERS). Which obviously hurts my profitability but pushes me to constantly improve to excel.

Software: 9/10
Opponents Poker sense: 6/10
Tournament structure: 6/10
No. of Users: 3/10
Support: 6/10

Generally if you're a grinder. Go for the freerolls. Only.
bugarin11 Thursday, November 27, 2014
Hello, ppl. Here are my points about FTP:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Opponents: 19/10
Tourneys: 9/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Transactions: 9/10
Support: 9/10

Its very good platform if you ask me,once you register there is plenty of tables with cash games,sngs and mtts full of players(some of them are good some not).There is also a casino if you would like to gamble a little more.Of course there is bankrollmob freeroll wich you can participate by obtaining password here on site and win some massive prize pools on final leaderboard!Their bonuses are great and i would recommend you to play on full tilt!
vsemoje Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Full tilt poker is for me second best poker site with best software in online poker (better then pokerstars IMO). Transcactions are super fast and u can transfer money to pokerstars in minutes. Last couple months traffic is not that good but with new promotions running they will get in second place in traffic. FTP has all variaties of poker games and opponents dont have a lot of knowlidge on microstakes.

Software: 10/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 7/10
Crue22 Sunday, November 16, 2014
Pienso que ahora con la union full tilt / poker stars es el que mas agradable interface de video nos brinda.
StheP Saturday, October 25, 2014
full tilt is a nice poker site, it isnt best, but is in top of poker sites. I like that full tilt is united with pokerstars. I reccomend for new players of online poker to join full tilt poker site because they have a lot of freerolls, players are average, and I heard that in cash games you can get your rake back, if it is true bcs I didnt played cash games there.
They have promotion 100% of your first deposit up to 600$ which is very nice.

Software: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 8/10
Support: 8/10
opascu Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hi everyone and BKR team!!!

Even he level of play games is medium and they are united with pokerstars it ' a good poker site 'cause they have good bonuses and they are involved in BKR freerolls so it's interesting 2 play some quality poker even here because they also have good tournaments and you can also play jackpot wich is similar 2 spin & go tournament on pokerstars so my advice is to use also Fult tilt Poker as my second choice ...


Software : 8/10
Opponents : 7/10
Tournament : 8/10
Traffic : 7/10
Cashgame : 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty : 8/10

Tnx , Ovidiu

qwertolog Sunday, October 19, 2014
Poker room which is sponsored by many top players in biggest poker tournaments and cash games such as Phil Ivey, Viktor Bloom, Gus Hansen and others.
It is nice that provide the opportunity to watch some of the biggest cash games in the world.
A great feature is that it can be very easily installed on any smartphone, available for iPad, iPhone and Android devices.
They have great bonuses..
No live chat or telephone support, disappointing fact ..

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 6/10
Support: 3/10
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Fulltiltpoker is one of the biggest poker sites with great tournaments and cash games as well.Their software is great although the design it's pretty basic and unchanged in a long time and i think they should keep it that way! They always had great offers and they give the bonuses on time! All transactions are fast with no problem. Their support team is more than helpful every time you need something! I never had any kind of problem with this amazing site so I recommend you sign up and fire you favorite game!

Software: 10/10
Opponents: 9/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 9/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10

Mipetin Thursday, July 17, 2014
I have to say I still prefer Pokerstars, but the relaunch of Full Tilt poker is a good thing. Now that you have Pokerstars and Full Tilt synchronised together you can send money back and forth u can really enjoy the poker experience at Full Tilt poker. Games are awesome, I just love the possibility to play rarer game formats like 10 game.

You can get started with great promotions and bonuses. If you want a good software, lots of games and you appreciate good loyalty programs and bonuses. Full Tilt Poker is the place for you.
greatgame3 Wednesday, July 09, 2014
hi, Full tilt poker is perhaps for me the second best poker room there, with a pretty good software and traffic altos.mis players scores for full tilt poker are:
Software 10/10: good software is not many disconnects and has to play a friendly atmosphere. in the tables have the option to play with avatars which makes it more attractive for some people this room.
Traffic 10/10: One of the most famous poker rooms there, it causes players exist at all times and of all nationalities.
Support 10/10: are quick to answer questions through his contact by e-mail.
Opponents 8/10: In this category are the best I think in other poker rooms you can find better opponents, perhaps this is due to the lack of a school as there is in other room.
Tournaments 10/10: this poker room you can find all kinds of tournaments at different times and with different buy-in
Transactions 10/10: They are really fast when you withdraw, deposit or transfer money to another account, also has the novelty of being able to transfer money to PS in a fast and efficient way
schlaBAM Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Interface is kind of sloppy, makes it a little hard to manoeuvre around looking for games. Adrenaline rush is fun, however there is a severe lack of players at times and that means having to wait 30-60 minutes just to play a 9 person sit and go. I got my tickets right away, and despite a little bump with entropay my deposit was processed in 10 minutes and I had my extra 15$ about 30 minutes later. The new to the game sit and gos are super easy to make money as well. Transferring over to PokerStars is flawless and takes less than a minute.

Software: 7/10
Opponents easiness: 9/10 (lots of fish)
SNG: 8/10
Tournaments: 7/10 (late registration could be shorter than 12 levels on some tourneys)
Bonuses / Support: 10/10
gufra20 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Fulltil Poker is to become a reliable backup to now have room Poker Stars.
I recommend this venue for:
-The large number of traffic at any time of day.
-You can make transfers to the larger world PokerStars room.
-Has excellent freerolls for new players.
She has exclusive Freerolls for players by region.
-They offer free bonus you can get points.
this room is definitely the way to once again become one of the best in the world
Also as I said earlier, this room is backed by the best room in the world Pokerstars.
Francezu2014 Monday, April 14, 2014
Hello, ppl. Here are my points about FTP:
Software: 10 / 9
Traffic: 10/ 9
Opponents: 10/ 8
Traffic: 10 / 9
Tourneys: 10 / 9
Cashgames: 10 / 8
Bonuses: 10 / 8
Transactions: 10 / 9
Support: 10 / 9 .

It's not a complicated platform, everything it's so easy, and once you registered, you can play a lot of games. I like this platform, and opponents are really good. They have a lot of tournaments free, where you can win tournaments tickets or dollars. I think is one of the best platform of poker that ever exist. Good luck players and see u at the tables !
huffas Monday, March 31, 2014
For me Full tilt Poker is one of the best poker site and good choice for both regular and new players looking for quality poker room. Also i am using Full tilt software on my Mac PC and found their software has always been fast loading, easy to navigate. They have many variants on Poker game. Specially their RUSH poker and recently added Adrenaline RUSH poker. Adrenaline RUSH poker is the fastest way to earn money for any good and calculative poker player. Also their EDGE program is nice. Overall it is good for me. So i gave it 9 out of 10
wwzsocki Friday, March 28, 2014
Full Tilt Poker is one of the sites which thrived after the UIGEA was passed in 2006. They did because, just as other top online poker rooms (like Party) were closing their doors for U.S. players, they opened up wide for a truly global traffic, thus absorbing a huge number of displaced poker players.
One couldn’t say they were struggling before the UIGEA either. They had developed a very nice and quite unique gimmick, which consisted in having a well-established team of world-famous poker professionals play at their tables. If one ever intended to match skills with a real pro in a high-stakes contest, Full Tilt Poker was the place to go. Full Tilt Poker is a “total package” type of poker room. Their software is great, and it’s frequently updated, and they get massive traffic on all their tables regardless of the stakes or the poker variant featured.
The poker variants featured are also diverse. They have Texas Holdem, Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, Stud, H.O.S.E, Razz and H.O.R.S.E.
Certainly, the traffic remains focused on Holdem tables, however the other variants get some fairly good action too. The cash game traffic is about 10,000 players, while the tournament traffic can sum up as many as 70,000 players in peak hours.The final mark for Full-Tilt is 9. I would’ve given it a 10, but the rake issue is a pretty big deal in my book.
DDPascalDD Friday, March 07, 2014
Software and Graphics: Full Tilt Poker's software is so graphically appealing that in my opinion it is in a class all its own when compared to all the other online poker sites (except for possibly one or two more). The FTP software flies through every move effortlessly and is extremely fast. After you have signed up with our Full Tilt 2014 download you can change the background, automatically be seated in the center of the screen, change your avatar, show emotions, among numerous other cool features. Navigating the different games and tables is pretty straight forward as well. Even the betting area during the games is the best around!
Rakeback: Full Tilt Poker no longer honors previous rakeback agreements. They now have a VIP reward system that offers 10-25% for rakeback according to the amount of raked hands you play. FTP has publicly mentioned that they no longer are trying to attract the "rake-back grinders". This could be a good thing for some players, as better grinders may stay away and leave mediocre players dominating the player pool.
Since the site is still in its infancy, it is hard to say for sure what effect this will have, but it is not the Full Tilt Poker as we once knew it.
Ring/Cash Games: Full Tilt Poker's ring games include: Texas Hold'em limit, pot limit, and No limit; Omaha hi and hi/lo PL, NL and Limit;Stud and Stud Hi/Lo Limit; various draw games, Badugi, mixed games, Irish and Limit Razz.
The variety is above average. With limits to fit virtually any bankroll, although at the highest limits good luck getting a game going except during peak hours. You can also earn FTP points which you can redeem for ring game tickets. You must then clear a certain amount of bonus points to redeem the ticket, BUT you keep any profit over the maximum ticket value should you leave a table having more money in your stack then the ticket is worth. Rush poker is still available under the new owners, and ring game tickets may also be used for these games after downloading the site.
Freerolls: Full Tilt Poker runs various freerolls daily. The majority are NLHE games, but they also have the occasional Razz, Omaha Hi and HORSE games offered, as well as country specific freerolls that are restricted only to players of certain countries. The freerolls are normally either $150 GTD, or offer a ticket to a weekly $1000 weekly guaranteed tournament.
Sit and Gos (SNG): Full Tilt Poker's SNG's have a varied selection of games including NL and PL HE, and buy-in's. Most poker games are offered in 1 table, multi-table 6 max, full ring, and Heads Up (1 on 1) formats. Buy-ins range from 30 cents to $5000.
Competition: Since its reopening, FTP will need some time to establish itself again, or not, as the case may be. In our experience so far, the competition is quite soft. As of this writing, there is no "hide from search" feature, so it is possible to find out how many tables and what games a player is currently playing. Many players play 1-2 tables, or mix games simultaneously, which can be the tell-tale sign of a beginner or a poor gambler. There are a number of regular players, ranging from quite bad to pretty good, and there are more than enough newbies and loose bad players to make games worth playing.
Tournaments: As in all other games, the selection and traffic have suffered somewhat after the scandal, but Full Tilt Poker still has very good game selection and buy-ins to satisfy most bank rolls. The hold'em MTTs are pretty much all about NLHE, although they do offer some PL and FL action. Also on the menu are Omaha hi and hi/lo, stud, draw and some mixed games. There are also plenty of satellites to the bigger events. Like the ring games tickets, tournament tickets can also be bought for FT points.
RedEyeRonny7 Thursday, March 06, 2014
Full Tilt is a decent site but certainly not the best in my opinion. The best thing about FT is the abundance of freerolls, every day all day, if your a cheepo Blink you'll be sorted. the software runs very smoothly and it seems that other sites have actually modeled their site on Full Tilt. This site also has Avatars and the ability to make them smile or frown, it gives you something to do while waiting for decent cards. The back round of the poker table can also be changed which is nice, also very useful is the ability to maximize the table.
Tuanis10 Saturday, March 01, 2014
muy muy buena me parece que viene siendo la mejor opcion estoy bastante interesado en jugar en esta sala de poker
ddblt1970 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Software : 10/10
Opponents : 7/10
Tournament : 8/10
Traffic : 9/10
Cashgame : 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty : 8/10

Great software, smooth, good looking pokersite, never experienced a connection problem.
Very nice traffic on all stakes (except for high stakes).
Promotions are nice, but the rakeback deals you can get aren´t the best in the internet.
Overall: a great site!
thomas30dk Saturday, February 15, 2014
I used to spend a lot of hours on Full Tilt but as many other sites this has been shut down for danish players. The traffic and tournament selection is amazing. They have their own platform and the graphics is very speciel. The software works like a charm and there are SO many diffenrent variations of cash games and all stakes and seats. There are some major major high rollers in here and it can be good fun to watch. I would still be on this site if it was legal in Denmark but maybe they will aply for a danish gaming license in the near future..
pokerstar20 Saturday, February 08, 2014
One of my favourite sites. There are a lot of good players. Wide range of games, everybody can find his / her game. You can find good promotions almost every day. Tournaments are extremely good and enjoyable. Their software is really good. Very good choice to start playing poker online. There are also a lot of novice players. 10 / 9,5 at all.

Here are my points:
Software: 10 / 9
Traffic: 10/ 9
Opponents: 10/ 8
Traffic: 10 / 9
Tourneys: 10 / 9
Cashgames: 10 / 8
Bonuses: 10 / 8
Transactions: 10 / 9
Support: 10 / 9 .
Good luck at the tables guys.
exilados Saturday, January 25, 2014
Software: 6/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 7/10
xxxpokerxxx1 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
there is nothing bad or negative that can be said about full tilt poker,It has very thing a real poker player can enjoy.cash outs are fast with some people saying that they got there cash out with in 20 mins of requesting a cash out,plus you can always rail the pros and watch some really crazy huge pots played right before you re eyes.The points system is really good and points are earned easily, and who doesn't love happy hour 2x the points clearing bonuses is so easy most can be cleared in a day depending on level of play of course.
Neptunus21 Saturday, January 11, 2014
Full Tilt is one of the best poker rooms in the poker field. They offer one of the best first deposit a 100% first deposit bonus of up to $600 and they also added to this first time deposit bonus free tickets to their 100K Privilege Freerolls. Their email support is very fast and friendly. They have many freerolls and you have access to all the tournaments you enjoy. They even have a Full Tilt poker academy that helps you develop your skills as a poker player. The best thing is that you can now play from your mobile phone. So hurry up and take advantage of this great poker platform!
pooya Wednesday, January 01, 2014
About fulltilt poker
this is a nice poker room with lot of hold em and omaha freerolls daily . i grinded lot of tickets for weekly freerolls but well those weekly freerolls better to become daily since i grinded lot of tickets Big Smile easy to become a part of winners in freerolls which gives you ticket as prize . some of em very fast with 300 chip and 4K players and you just need to be in top 200 which is not any hard really . you just need some patience and knows how to play these freerolls + if you lost your chance you will get another chance just 1 hour later . so for players whom wants to play lot of freerolls this room is kinda best .
guffyman1 Friday, December 06, 2013
I'm FT member since Black Friday and i am still now.Since black friday FT had some disadvantages most for verification(for my country Greece).Now that FT owns to the bigest online poker platform in the world,i mean PokerStars,no doubt that is the second more trasted,more nice to play poker platform in the world.Payments made easy either you want to deposit or to withdraw(it's made automaticly most occasions for small ammounts-$1000)and it's done in few seconts.
The tourneys are verry valluable since FT hasn't the huge field as PokerStars do and the prizes are fair enough to give them a shot.I recoment FT to anyone no hesitation.
 
 
Showing only 50 newest out of 223 reviews. Click here to show more Full Tilt reviews.
 

Add your own Full Tilt review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2017 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share