(21:58 GMT)
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING
transparent separator

Party Poker Review & Bonus Details

Party Poker logo See other sites on Independent
Independent See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our Party Poker offers (Terms & Conditions apply):
Party Poker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

€8 Free FREE bonus
Party Poker  deposit bonus

$22 WELCOME BONUS
Party Poker rakeback

40% rakeback

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

Party Poker website     Party Poker lobby     Party Poker table

CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTY POKER:
MILLIONS Online - $20 Million GTD
Get up to 40% cash back every week!

UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Party Poker
November 25, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
December 2, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
December 9, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
December 16, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
December 23, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
December 30, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more

Party Pokerreview overviewOverview
partypoker (written as PartyPoker in the past) is an online poker room launched in 2001 by PartyGaming. It is one of the first online poker sites in poker history. With up to 80,000 active players logged in at peak times, partypoker was considered to be the biggest online poker room up until 2006 (Black Friday). In 2011, PartyGaming merged with bwin, forming Bwin Party. Bwin Party is now run by GVC Holdings, and the site is available in 14 different languages. Aside from partypoker.com, partypoker also provides separate networks for Russian and French based players via partypoker.ru and partypoker.fr. As of today (2018), partypoker is one of the biggest online poker rooms.

The online poker site, https://www.partypoker.net/, is headed by Mike Sexton, one of the most famous poker commentators in the industry (host of the WPT TV show) and the official partypoker Chairman. Throughout the years, the site has accumulated a team of ambassadors including the likes of Sam Trickett, Patrick Leonard, Carl Froch, Boris Becker, Joao Simao, Richard Dubini, Roberto Romanello, Padraig Parkinson, Anatoly Filatov, Dzmitry Urbanovich, Johnny Lodden, Kristen Bicknell, Natalia Breviglieri, Marcel Luske, Bruno Gagliasso, Jan-Peter Jachtmann, and Beata Jambrik. In 2009, the company purchased the World Poker Tour and in 2013, they re-entered the United States via the regulated market of New Jersey.

They also created My partypoker LIVE website, https://mypartypokerlive.com, to provide players everything they need to enjoy the brandís live events. All members get access to all the latest tournament news, live reporting and streaming, exclusive videos, player leaderboards, forums and more. Take note this site is only meant as a source of various poker information, so thereís no poker games available to be played on this site.

By providing excellent downloadable software with prompt payouts, strong security measures, fair gaming, incredible player bonuses and promos, and topping it off with one of the industryís most awesome and truly worthwhile tournaments all year round, partypoker is indeed a poker site that every poker player will definitely enjoy!

Partypoker is regarded as a mid-stakes poker site, great for both new and seasoned poker players. It is one of the best poker sites online for most players, renowned for its improved software, new bonus promotions, and a jam-packed tournament schedule. Withdrawals are processed in 24 hours, most of them instant. You can play your favorite cash games, and you can even play multiple tables at the same time. If you want fast-paced poker action, you can play some quick Sit and Goís (SnG), try out their unique fastforward game, or test your patience, luck and skill at the tournaments.

In 2014, partypoker plans to return to the US market; however, up until now the site still does not accept US players, except for those in the state of New Jersey. In 2013, in cooperation with the Borgata Casino, partypoker launched the online poker site for New Jersey players.
 
 
Party Poker software reviewSoftware
partypoker utilizes proprietary software to run their online poker games. Their main focus is on fun, ease of use, security and reliability. Their software and systems are at the forefront of technological innovation, allowing them to deliver cutting-edge game features and functionality to everyone. They use 128-bit encryption, provided by Thawte Security, to ensure the security and privacy of player data. They keep all information confidential and will never share or sell it to third parties, except in accordance with their privacy policy. Their state-of-the-art player identification and controlled-access login ensures maximum account safety.

They usually conduct software updates from time to time. Their latest software update includes a new and improved table design, bigger fonts, new backgrounds/felts, new player plates, customizable table colors, optimized player notes, improved bet slider and an improved time bank.
The graphics and design of partypokerís site is simple but engaging, mostly composed of blue, black, gold, red and white shades. Some players might find their landing page rather eccentric but definitely nice to look at (you tend to scroll down quite a lot). The word partypoker with the letter O showing a diamond is used to represent their logo.

Once you have set up your account, registering and playing at partypoker is simple and pretty much straightforward. The user interface is very user-friendly and intuitive with modern info layout design, making it easy even for the beginners to navigate and register smoothly. You can access different lobbies to see which games youíd like to play. When youíve made your choice, just join the table you are interested in, take a seat and begin playing.

When you launch the partypoker software, you will be directly taken to their main Lobby where you will find their full range of cash games, fast-fold, tournaments, partypoker LIVE, and Sit and Goís. You can also access at the Lobby your Profile, adjust the Settings (sound, game settings, backgrounds and tables, card themes, avatars), and select if youíre using Real Money or Play Money. Their software gives players access to the cashier anytime so you can easily make deposits and withdrawals as well as keep track of your rewards, visit the Points Store straight from the client, or follow your Mission progress.

Players can also download and install the partypoker app (just visit partypoker via your tablet or phone and you can quickly download the mobile client for Android or iOS) which allows you to log-in and do everything from your mobile device which includes making deposits, requesting withdrawals, adjust table options, join cash game tables as well as register and play in at Sit & Goís and tournaments.

Partypokerís software supports online poker games mainly in a downloadable version. Their site supports languages including English, German, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Romanian and Swedish. The currencies they accept are US Dollars (USD), Euros (EUR), British Pounds (GBP), Canadian Dollars (CAD), and Japanese Yen (JPY).
 
 
Party PokertrafficreviewTraffic
One of the best things about partypoker is that they have a large traffic base. During peak hours, they can reach around 1,000 players. During non-peak hours, it could be anywhere from 300 to 400. In cash games, most of the traffic is concentrated naturally in the No-Limit 5 and No-Limit 10. You will also see some NL100 or NL200 games running regularly. As for tournaments, they have a very strong tournament following. This of course attracts a huge number of players, which means that the action in the tournaments at partypoker is always on fire. If the tournaments are a great hit, you will typically not find many vacant spots, since they tend to meet and surpass expected guarantees thanks to numerous tournament players joining in all the time.
 
 
Party PokeropponentsreviewOpponents
On the golden age of partypoker (around early 2000), the poker room was teeming with some of the softest, loosest fish you can ever imagine. As long as you have the fundamental knowledge in playing poker, making decent money at partypoker was relatively easy. The main reason for this was partypoker invested a lot into marketing, and these marketing efforts resulted to many new players visiting the site and trying out their luck at the tables.

Naturally, at some point, the site began to attract more and more serious grinders, mainly thanks to partypokerís plethora of promotions and bonuses as well as their awesome VIP rewards program which awarded awesome perks to many players. Similar to rival PokerStars, their VIP program was the perfect complement for hardcore grinders playing multi-tables at a time. Of course, these days making money at the poker tables was no longer the piece of cake that it once was, since you may most likely be facing off against some very tough players and you need to hone your game skills and develop lots of patience in order to make it big at some point in your poker career.

partypoker then shifted their interest to catering more to the recreational players, and so they took off their rewards program and introduced new measures to give more opportunities to their recreational players. These changes prompted the sharks to leave the site since they can no longer meet their goals in there, and so, the number of amateur players at the tables increased once again, thus resulting to an environment full of fish.
 
 
Party PokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
One of the strongest suits of partypoker is their wide variety of online poker tournaments. They mainly offer Texas Holdíem and No Limit games, but you can also find a decent number of 7 Card Stud, 7 Stud Hi-Lo and Omaha tournaments across various limits and formats.

Tournament types include Sit and Go (single-table and multi-table) tournaments, freeroll tournaments, scheduled tournaments, high roller tournaments, and guaranteed tournaments.
Some of the most popular poker tournaments at partypoker are the ones with buy-ins of $5 up to $30, while the highest buy-in for an online poker tournament will reach $200. Party Poker is currently offering two different types of online poker tournaments: 

The Scheduled Tournaments: These tournaments start at a fixed time which is always announced. In case you want to take part in such a tournament, you will have to register beforehand, as the registration is going to be closed before its start. You will always be able to find all the information you need about the online poker tournaments that are offered by Party Poker in the Lobby. 

Sit & Go Tournaments: These tournaments are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. As soon as a specified number of players are seated at a Sit & Go poker tournament, it will start. In case you do not plan to spend a large amount of money on tournament buy ins, you can find a good variety of freeroll poker tournaments too.

partypoker hosts the partypoker LIVE MILLIONS. This tourney starts with online qualifiers; however, the final phases are held at actual poker tables in different settings all over the world. Some examples are partypokerís MILLIONS Germany, MILLIONS Rio, MILLIONS North America, MILLIONS UK, MILLIONS World and MILLIONS Online.

They also will be hosting the Caribbean Poker Party in November 9-18, 2018 located in the brand new Baha Mar, the largest hotel and casino complex in the Caribbean that opened in June 2018, in the Bahamas. The tournamentís main highlight is $22 million in guaranteed prize pools, including a $10 million guaranteed Main Event ($5,300 buy-in).
 
 
Party Poker cashgames reviewCashgames
partypoker offers a good selection of games which includes Texas HoldíEm (No Limit and Fixed), Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, 7 Card Stud, and 7 Card Stud Hi-Lo.

What many players love about partypoker is that the site has a FastForward cash game format. Each player is re-seated automatically to a different random table right after they fold their hand or when the hand is over. This method is quicker and gives a higher level of security since it makes it difficult for two or more players to get involved in collusion activities.
 
 
Party PokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
partypoker may roll out special promotions for both new and existing players. Bankrollmob.com players can get this amazing welcome package:

100% up to $22 Welcome Deposit Bonus - Make your first deposit of £/Ä/$10 and get $22 in tickets! In addition to the deposit bonus, you can get up to 40% cashback every week!

Ä8 Free No-Deposit Bonus - Register your first partypoker account via bankrollmob.com and get an amazing Ä8 Free!
 
 
Party Poker transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Diners Club, NETeller, Skrill, PayPal, PaySafeCard, EntroPay, Instadebit, ecoPayz, and Bank Transfer.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, NETeller, Skrill, PayPal, EntroPay, and ecoPayz.
 
 
Party Poker support reviewSupport
partypoker offers friendly, polite, fast and terrific 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via email and live chat. Depending on which country you reside in, they offer dedicated phone numbers for different countries.

You can email partypokerís customer support team at info@partypoker.net.
On My partypoker LIVE site (https://mypartypokerlive.com/), you can contact their support team through their Live Chat service located on the bottom right corner of the page.
 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 308 user reviews:
Add your own review.

Afimpa Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Partypoker is one of the best poker rooms I have ever played. i have been registered here via bankrollmob in January 2018 and playing here by now. Software is very convenient, easy to find everything you need. there are lot of different tournaments with buyins from 0,22$ to 5300$. And you can play when it"s convenient for you -in the morning, during the day or at the night. i like very much partypoker promotions -everybody can win something great from nothing. I won many tickets in different competitions (twitter, partypokerlive), even with such big value as $109, $ 33, $ 22. as for me, opponents are very strong, but probably i am not too experienced in poker. My best result was the second place in ladies tournament with 2,2$ buyin. there are missions easy reachable here after completing them you receive tckets for tournaments or bonuses for deposit or cash. there are lot of freerolls, but as for me too much players in freerolls. Deposit and withdrawal (to Visa card) was very fast. Hence I can recommend to play at Partypoker.
maragatero Sunday, October 21, 2018
I could make a better review because now I was reading a good comparison of poker´s room...
From being one of the industry leaders to have to deal with losing with most of their customers due to the UIGEA that devastated US-facing sites, Party Poker has been through a lot.
However, they’ve weathered all the storms and even today, they remain one of the online poker industry leaders.
These days, Party Poker remains in the top ten poker sites in terms of player traffic, and they are usually closer to the first half.
This makes it clear that there are still many players who enjoy playing at Party and I still mostly do myself.
Over the past few years, Party Poker has been heavily focusing on recreational players in response to the almost-irreparable tightening of cash games, and that’s why their VIP program has undergone a number of serious changes.
In the midst of these changes, they started offering an instant $20 deposit bonus for recreational players.
However, this doesn’t mean that serious players looking for some true value are stiffed.
Party Poker still offers a very generous 100% bonus up to $500 in addition to the $20 free, so if you’re considering joining this room for the first time and have a decent bankroll, you should definitely take a full advantage of this offer.
or a long time, one of the biggest Party Poker’s downfalls was their software solution.
It was simply no match for other industry leaders like PokerStars and Full Tilt. However, after some of the latest revamps, the platform players get to play on these days is very decent.
This isn’t to say that Party Poker doesn’t have its shortcomings still, and there’s always more work to be done.
However, their new software features modern looks and gives many advanced options that can help you set up everything just the way you like it.
or a long time, one of the biggest Party Poker’s downfalls was their software solution.
It was simply no match for other industry leaders like PokerStars and Full Tilt. However, after some of the latest revamps, the platform players get to play on these days is very decent.
This isn’t to say that Party Poker doesn’t have its shortcomings still, and there’s always more work to be done.
However, their new software features modern looks and gives many advanced options that can help you set up everything just the way you like it.

misteriopj Monday, September 03, 2018
From my point of view an excellent platform that every day that goes growing and especially with its union to WTP to make big tournaments, also its latest updates like people very much to customize tables, letters also have many promotions throughout the year .
also have Casino, Sports Betting which is valid for Venezuela and withdrawals are made in a fast way.
The satellites to big tournaments start with tickets from 0.01 $ which allows many players of little banking to participate and try to reach one of their main tournaments, in addition throughout the year there series of tournaments that distribute good prizes and with low tickets It is one of the rooms that I see well.
There are also cash tables in Holdem, Omaha, Sit and Got, Sit and Got Hero mode that is a good version of 3 players can multiply your ticket up to 10 thousand times, they have to try them to see how fast they are win, in addition to the free tournaments that are made in the room, which leave good prizes.
Good luck to everyone in the Party Poker cloths.
dule-vu Thursday, March 29, 2018
Good: I am member at party poker same almost same as I am at BRM site,so almost 9 years and I can say that they grow every year!the best thing was that if you had tracked account from BRM,you could use no deposit offer for sign up and every sunday we had freeroll for BRM players with buy in of 5 party points!in last months there is no buy in!
in all this years,they had many improvements for players,free offers,bigger tournaments,bigger payouts and good loyalty program!in last months they changed poker software and they add some new things!they are fast with payouts and deposits and they are fair with players!for sure you will be satisfied with this poker room!
-----
Bad: they had big problem few weeks ago,when whole system crashed and they canceled every torunament!they payed players and even money from prize pool,but this was very bad thing for their work!new loyalty program for me isnt good,because you need to eanr enough points in 7 days and they you get cash back,its not like before where you had time to earn party points and then you excange for prize that you like!
Papushcat Thursday, March 15, 2018
Good: Its poker comunity is growing really fast because all the bonus they have!
theyre tourneys are just amazing! great value
lots of freerolls and the BRM freeroll is really soft ive taken it dow twice! also the no deposit bonus from BRM is just awesome! also they have mission where you can grow the $10 bonus in to much much more!
the support is awesome they really want to help out both in partypoker and MYPPL also you get a free 22 ticket from MYPPL awesome right?
Bad: i used to love their turbo 6max structure but they changed it so its a little bit deeper and that makes it so that if you register 10min befor late reg ends you will still have 20ish BB and thats really not fair for someone thats been grinding the tourney for 1 hour.
they dont have many satelites but wish they would i meen sit&go satelites are a good idea and its a win win for the site and us the shot takers since our bankroll doesnt let us buy in for $215 it would be nice tgo satelite for $11 or somthing like that imo
klara Sunday, February 25, 2018
good:
-----
bad: it's quite good poker compared to other progress it's realistic on other online poker i know about before it's going to be on the flop or how it will end up on the last card usually it's also aggressive if you're aggressive enough so it gives you good cards partypoker so far i know but it is definitely better than it does its mistakes but it would be for a long time, but we still like it could be more freeroll but i still appreciate it. online poker, but this is one of the best things you can do to improve the mob.software and it will be totally good for me in the top 5.



Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Transactions: 8/10
Bonuses/loyalty: 8/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Software: 8/10
IceQueenAce Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Good:
Party Poker is fast becoming the #1 MTT site for players. They have a large selection of poker series to choose from and with this comes satellites for all bankrolls. Currently you can find 1c games with the top 50 winnings a $1.10 ticket to the next satellite. This is amazing value.
Bankroll is always essential but on this site it is fairly easy to grow a decent bankroll and be playing large value games if managed properly. Signing up through bankrollmob gives access to a $200 weekly freeroll that gains around 200 players and is a fantastic way to build a bankroll.
Party have a wide range of promotions for it's UK base on facebook and you will be losing value if you do not join their group. On a Thursday they run a $250 prize fund game and have 4 bounties for $50 tickets, boosting the fund to $450. Gaining around 300 players, this is a tournament not to be missed.
-----
Bad:
Cashback for small buyin players is poor with rakeback at 20%. However, you can only cash in after 25 points for $5 and then again at 50 points for $10, so you could be losing value here quite easily.
kaisaoussen Wednesday, January 03, 2018
if i wrote this comment one year ago i would give party poker 10/10 but it s regretfull that a room like party poker that was a leader in poker and one of the best rooms it s now depassed from other rooms like 888 poker and pokerstars wich have a big number of players. Party have a nice soft nice tables design and easy to use. i don t like that party don t give many promotions and scratch cards that they are giving these days are very poor vs scratch cards we used to get before. I also don t like that party deleted the micro sit & go in wich we can grow up our bankroll from 10cents. But party poker is a nice room. a few evolutions show that it s not going in the right way to save their customers.
Gerimantas Sunday, December 31, 2017
I play on party poker room for a very long time, it was biggest room in world when i olayed some time ago, then problems was with the and pokerstars become very big and now after some time party poker is good again and more people play in this room and more good promotion to use. I like that i can play double or nothing sit and go tournaments here and there are some good freerolls.Also bankrollmob private freeroll is every sunday with $100 prize. I sometimes play on cash tables and there is big number of tables and many players.
Sandmanilo Monday, December 18, 2017
Partypoker is among industry leaders nowadays . And there are reasons for that! Very good software, large player pool, variety of different games to play , including casino games . Support is great , time for cashouts to proceed is fast. Also, recently Partypoker has started a great live tournament series. If you're prefer live games, then you definitely should register to Partypoker and qualify for some big live events .
Overall ,


Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Transactions: 8/10
Bonuses/loyalty: 8/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Software: 8/10

Play at Partypoker !

StheP Thursday, May 18, 2017
it is a great place to play poker. Pokerstars is increasing rake in evry couple of months, and party poker decreasing. They have nice rakeback program, and they have solid base of players, and for sure they can rival stars. Also they organized one of biggest buy in online tournament with 25k$ buy in. My suggestion is to stop playing at stars and go there... you will not regret it!
szlufpa1107 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Hi.
Since the adoption of the United States Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act, which prohibits the transfer of bank accounts to gambling sites, PartyPoker is not available to US residents. That's why PartyPoker is no longer the largest poker room in the world, but for gamblers outside of the United States it still remains a sin-worthy side. PartyPoker is a Party Gaming Group based in Gibraltar, which has existed since 1997 and offers gambling and entertainment as an online bookmaker or casino.
The biggest advantages of Party Poker are the high number of players, a large selection of games, and easy to use software. PartyPoker does its best to provide users with a safe and enjoyable gaming experience, and a dedicated team of professionals takes care of fair play and a good poker environment. Party Poker works with independent conciliation institutions and is involved in the prevention of gambling addiction.
waoz Tuesday, April 11, 2017
I have little time playing in this room and I liked it a lot, it is very easy to enterder your software, your opponents with very aggressive but easy to master styles. The page has many promotions, many bonuses and very easy to unlock, in addition to having the bonus without deposit on the part of this great page of BankrollMob, bonus without deposit which I benefited and I thank for it.

Software: 9/10 is good poker software is easy to use
Traffic: 9/10 has many players and all the time
Support: 9/10 are quick to verify the account and answer questions.
Opponents: 8/10 very aggressive but with good readings profits are made.
Tournaments: 9/10 many micro tournaments for which we started a bankroll with little cash.
Transactions: 9/10 total efficiency for deposits and withdrawals, are very fast in that sense.
LEnFOUaReR Sunday, February 12, 2017
I first joined Party Poker a few years ago and I did not enjoy playing there.I found the software to be extremely unreliable with poor graphics and to be honest I did not play too often so I was quite happy to stick with my regular poker room.I came back to Party Poker a few months ago and the software and site has had a very noticeable upgrade which means Party poker is now definitely my preferred choice of poker site.
At the moment, bankrollmob have a new £10 No Deposit Bonus for CA players and every Sunday there is a $200 freeroll for BRM players only.What makes this freeroll good is you have to earn 50 poker points and be tracked by BRM to qualify which means less than 50 players usuallly play and.thankfully, the standard is quite good when the bingo players are not around!
I have had no problems with technical or any need for support so I cannot comment on that.Party poker bonus an excellent choice for deposit and withdrawals and personally I have not had any problems.
Obviously there will always be preferences as to the games available and one of my few complaints would be that there are not enough of the cheaper tournaments and too many satellites.I like to play freezeout and bounty hunter tournaments but the choices available for the smaller stakes is not that great but if you are a good satellite player you will love all the opportunities to get into the bigger games for as little as 50c.
There is a big selection of cash tables available as you would expect and there is also fastforward poker for the players who want to play at a quicker pace.
One of the best things about Party poker that I enjoy is the big choice of promotions which always seem to cater for every type of player and all stakes.I have seen small stake bankrollmob players manage to win tickets to the major events so everyone has the chance to win big.I also liked the missions to get you started on your poker career where relatively cheaply and quite easily you can win tickets to boost your bankroll.
If you do join Party poker I think you will find the lobby easy to navigate compared to some and as with most sites there is the option to visit the casino to play the usual types of table games and slots.
gina8678 Friday, January 06, 2017
Party Poker is the best online poker room!
Deposit / payment perfect!
Just my opinion is good about them!
semirkarla Monday, November 21, 2016
Partypoker are one of the top poker network and with pokerstars and fultilt are top 3 poker places for online gaming and also gambling, partypoker offer so many promotional offers and non stop they have promotions on poker also on casino, they offer poker promotions like gladiator and poker fest where you can play on guaranteed tourneys up to 1 million gtd, I note recieved free 10 not deposit because my country not available for no deposit but I deposited 10 $ and I get 20 $, and that's a we'ry good from partypoker
hazeform Sunday, October 23, 2016
Partypoker has been one of the leading online poker operators since oline poker was born
and today Partypoker is one of the three largest online poker sites in the world
In 2011 partypoker merged with bwin to form bwin.party digital entertainment plc, the world’s
largest listed online gaming business.The new redesigned poker software is now more stable
and less buggy then it was in the past.The software is vailable for windows,mac and of cause
for iPhone,iPad and all android devices.PartyPoker allows users to contact support via a toll-free
number, live chat, and e-mail but the support is below average and not very fast.

Summary:
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - 5/10
Transactions - ?/10
trasher5000 Monday, October 17, 2016
Like most sites, PartyPoker features an extensive range of tournament options each week, with their regular offering culminating in a $109 buy-in, $150,000 guaranteed tournament on Sunday night.
Suffice to say, the new-look site has become a big hit and is far easier to navigate than it used to be, which has also played a huge part in PartyPoker’s successful transition to mobile gaming. The site is now available on iOS and Android and is fully optimised to be played on smartphones and tablets.
All withdrawals at PartyPoker are approved within 24 hours, but funds are credited at different speeds depending on your method. Credit cards typically take 3-5 days, while eWallets are faster.

Making its debut in 2001, PartyPoker is one of the online poker industry’s oldest operators and ruled the roost in terms of traffic up until 2006, when it was finally usurped by the might of PokerStars.

In that time, the GVC Holdings-owned poker room managed to record an all-time high of 80,000 players logged in simultaneously, and their website still attracts at least 3.6 million visitors annually.
FreeChips4YO Saturday, July 09, 2016
well for me partypoker is a such great site to play there is alot promottions and good trafic to to play.
the game at Party Poker feels much more like live poker to i know much about variance etc.. I have played for long time live and online and I know when the RNG is tweaked to push actions at the tables. . You know its not okay when you feel a bit scared everytime you are dealt AA, KK..

well i think partypoker like other sites have pros and cons so there some :

positives and negs:
1-) Fair game, quite a lot of fish
2-) reliable software, the Android client is good too
3-) The software looks more fun than PS
4-)The software is not as flexible and sophisticated as PS

So I give Party Poker a 8.

well in my experience i can invite people to Come and play here. And enjoy true poker. Not a gambling game like at PS!!
liso24 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Software: 6/10
Opponents: 5/10
Tournament: 6/10
Traffic: 7/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 6/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 7/10

Poker room , Party Poker is one of the most acceptable poker room , where a wide range of opponents . Has quite many players, the software is somewhat weak, should be improved , it's good that the support is good, answers to problems come quickly and understood. Bonuses do not like , you should seriously improved bonus , you should try to attract more players through bonuses. Overall, it seemed acceptable to me , but to try other poker rooms.
usebrains Tuesday, April 19, 2016
cant dwl party poker in indonesie they block it sh,,,, cant play have try everything !! any advice about this ??
vaci38 Monday, April 18, 2016
Party Poker is the third largest poker room in the world.
Party Poker every monts have tons of great promotions,include 30 000 $ recurring events,the 300 000 $ sunday tournament each week,and 1.000.000 $ tournament every first sunday of the month.
they have plenty of exciting qualifying tournaments for the World Poker Tour and the owner is Party Poker,which make the Poker Party great poker site.
Sign bonus is 100% up to 500 % for the first deposit for all players
Players have acces to three daily 100 $ freerolls,and top 50 winners advance to a weekly 2500 $ freeroll,and monthly 10 000 $ freeroll


Software: 5/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 8/10

Weenie Friday, April 08, 2016
Partypoker is well known and one of the most popular pokersites out there. They offer high variety of games. Traffic is satisfying and also competition seems to be on lower level comparing to PS or FT, probably because their casino games are very popular too, and many players come from there. They also removed fees for withdrawal recently, thats great. But their software isnt my favorite. Also their rake seems high to me, and their rewards program isnt the best either, so for me, its not "perfect" site for regular play, but good for occasional play. I also used their support in the past. Their live chat support helped me with everything I needed. I didnt try email/phone support so I cant comment on that.

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: ?/10
Bonuses/loyalty: 5/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Transactions: 8/10
Support: 9/10
sza-bika69 Sunday, March 20, 2016
kismezei69@gmail.com. Party Poker is the second poker room i've played in and I must say that it has its own class. For one thing, if you're going for strict profitability, party poker is the best because of the quality of opponents you would have. Although since they dont have too many players, eventually you would run out of fish to get.
One thing i noticed that irritated me most is the software, its not too good. It hangs or can't present clearl

Read more: http://www.bankrollmob.com/poker-review/party-poker#load_more#ixzz43Tb2xxLG
Tony_MON7ANA Thursday, March 17, 2016
Bwin.Party Digital Entertainment is one of the biggest and most reliable online gambling companies in the world. The company was formed following the merger of Bwin Interactive Entertainment and PartyGaming in 2011.
Bwin.Party Digital Entertainment is expected to be operational in two more US States, Delaware and Nevada in a partnership with Borgata Poker and Casino and Boyd Gaming in 2016.


Review summary
• Software: 7/10
• Traffic: 7/10
• Cash games: 7/10
• Tournaments: 7/10
• Opponents: 7/10
• Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
• Support: 8/10
niv_star Thursday, March 17, 2016
esse site e muito ruim, só deixa você ganhar no inicio da conta, é igual à todos os outros site, e deve ter robôs jogando lá, tomam seu dinheiro facilmente!
691205 Thursday, January 07, 2016
In the past, PartyPoker’s software has been known to be buggy at times and tends to crash more often than the other major online poker networks’ clients do. Lately, there have been fewer reported problems and it seems that some of the upgrades have taken care of this issue for the most part. In general, PartyPoker’s software is easy to navigate; however, there isn’t anything special about the software to differentiate it considerably.

dkush201 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
It's hard to describe all the pros and cons of Rum, but if we take the following order: - graphics basically decent, though design showroom is more like a gaming machine and not a serious poker site. Our customer service is also quite fast, although as usual is not enough. Irritating to the fact that if you have never make a deposit, then almost any act of registration in the tournament to get the bonus, constantly pops up a window with a request to make a deposit, but on the other hand, I understand, because the new deposits is bread for employees.
It is a pity that it was not possible to check the gameplay itself, because, as often happens in the poker rooms, as soon as you make progress nachnaete immediately come dummy hand that you can not win, but also to withdraw from the bank will be a blunder. In general trader in principle, not very good, I hope soon that something will change for the better. Special thanks for providing BANKROLLMOB no deposit bonus!
EL_Dion-92 Saturday, December 19, 2015
they only want your money and nothing more
it all looks old and not fun at all
didn't like any thing about it Blink
the one and only for me is poker stars Big Smile
canecorzo86 Thursday, October 01, 2015
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 9/10.

PartyPoker is indeed one of the most simple and practical poker rooms that exist at the moment , frankly I can not say it has some drawbacks besides the fact that you can not play to deposit even in tournaments freeroll what does not seem right but is not alone in adopting this rule policy platform , poker room bonuses pretty good and relatively easy to beat players , good luck at the tables
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software: 7/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 9.50/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 10/10.
Party Poker is a site where your patience is put to the test !!! if you are not calm , you're likely to lose a lot of money very quickly . And if you play never give cash with AK preflop , you'll lose 90% of cases !!!Bonus Party Poker attracts world offered fifty dollars that gives new players. some friends who play poker party are not very happy with it , but I said to give him a chance to see what's on her own!
grigore_laur Monday, August 17, 2015
PartyPoker is one of the best best poker platforms out there and also one of my favorite. They have great tournaments and cash tables as well. I remember when I applied for the bonus via BRM that it was credited to my account on time. Also the cash outs are handled quickly. Their staff is always ready and prepared to help you with any problems you might encounter with their software or anything related. They are also very patient, at least that's my experience from talking to their support crew, and I have talked to them many times and they always helped me. About the software though, it's not one of the best, I've had some problems with it in the past but now they fixed it and it's working fine. If you do not have an account on this site I strongly suggest you go ahead and sign up
chanchoria Sunday, August 02, 2015
Party Poker is one of the most famous venues in the world with players from everywhere on their tables every day. For a long time it was the most popular room in the world, and now that the US market is beginning to open up to online poker, the glory days will return

Cash games: 10/8
Tournaments: 10/9
Bonuses: 10/8
Support: 10/9
Opponents: 10/7
Software: 10/9 .
bigrab61 Sunday, July 12, 2015
nice site to be on for dtd tournys you try them thank you---welcome nice playin-best all fine easy games- try facebook if you l united kingdom all best p[lay ther
Editke46 Friday, July 03, 2015
I will attempt to say some positives as well as the negatives.

Positives:
The site is still running and still has some players
The site only crashes once per week rather than ever yday
they hold the record for the highest rake fee which may never be broken
You can still play if you are color blind with no disadvantage

Negatives:
They don't want people to win and implement strategies to ensure that becomes as hard as possible. Most people are aware of player segregation. There support is extremly slow to respond and next to useless with their solutions. I once waited 13 months, no joke, for a response to a problem i had and then eventually with instructions that were uncertain to make any difference. More and more players are leaving every day. They continue to make further changes that make their site less appealing in an attempt to make them ritcher. They don't appreciate customer loyalty anymore
Poor bonuses and they continue to get even worse.

Conclusion:
Party Poekr is now run by crooks and will take everyone to the cleaners if you don't get your money out. There are plenty of other sites far better than Party Poker and they will treat you like a valued customer which is somthing that doesn't happen with party Poker anymore.
dd-llp Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Too little is being done for a different choise of freeroll-tournaments.
Too long is a waitingtime for Sit-and-Go's because far Too little players use the software.
I personaly don't like the tournament structur. And i miss the multi table options.
But the tabledesigns and other optics are ok. The Software run stabil, i had no crashs or errors.
the support is helpfull and work fast
The software is not for everyone but It's worth it to test this one.
I recommend this software for all that dont like poker stars!
YapiYapo Friday, April 03, 2015
For me it is quite average poker room. Of course few years ago they were real opponent even for Pokerstars but today it is "inclined plane" in my opinion. Bonus system is average. There are some - not clear - segregations for different type of players. Players from some countries - like Poland - couldn't even register new accounts so only for that traffic won't be much better than now

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 7/10
Traffic: 5/10
Cashgames: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 4/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 7/10



westside1950 Thursday, April 02, 2015
Nice room, I used to play there at the beggining of my poker career ( just small stakes cash games). Friend wanted to register a few months ago and he found out that they now longer accept new players from 18 countries (including croatia), beacuse of some law problems , so thats a big minus for them. They also make you pay some fee when withrawing money which is really bad. Except those things they are great: a lots of tourneys, cash games, support is nice and friendly.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 9/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments:
8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 9/10.

I gave them lower rating beacuse of problems I stated above.
bowie1984 Monday, March 02, 2015
PP generally have some appeal for the ones who are seeking for differences in the current wave of online poker rooms, since they are big players from long time ago yet they don't afraid from changes - is the main reason their userbase is frequently changing with them too. This and the fact that they operate casino and sportsbetting sections too.
Besides their traffic is very unpredictable and wacky, the guaranteed touries are all jokes I would recommend this place to players who are staring out.
arsenej1 Friday, February 27, 2015
I Generally stay away from partypoker. They have some nice bonuses at times but the play thriugh and loyalty program is pretty horrible. Also the traffic isnt all that great. Ive had to wait upwards of twenty minutes just to play a two dollar double or nothing which is pretty horrible. In the plus side the player base is pretty weak so building a roll is simple if u can handle the poor traffic its definitely a good starter site for newbies. I give it a one out of ten rating just because poortraffic and hhorrible loyalty program. Cant forget about the scheduled tourney selection is complete garbage. Cant speak for cash tables as i dont play them often. On the other hand partycasino is pretty good.
luisexy69 Monday, February 23, 2015
I didnt play at this room, but for what i see is a great room, more leveling after PSO and FTL, and is like head a head with 888, and i will take you to a summary of the room like i see from outside, and for what i see other users of other foruns talk.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 7/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 7/10
Support: ?/10
Transactions: 10/10

They have all the transactions that you can possible think and go with a cashout, and here maybe is equal of that other rooms, PSO, FLT, 888.
Skpmorita Wednesday, February 18, 2015
party poker has quite nice looking software
but it has the problem of being one of laggiest out there
espesially on sunday , i always have some sort of disconnection problems

ok now we get to the positive side
they are tursted , if you win money you will sure have it on your bank account
nice traffic + soft games
if you play abc poker you sure can make a profit
their promotions are awesome , completing few challenges will get you some money offered by the site

all in all party poker is considered one of the best out there
now only if they work on their software problems they can compete with the best
miko1991 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Party Poker has a software which means that it loads very fast and it doesn’t crash on slower PCs. The download is quick and simple
Party Poker currently has some of the greatest promotions and unique tournaments compared to other poker sites. Party Poker has merged with BWIN in March 2011.
Party includes: poker,bingo,casino,betting and much more.Party poker has lots of players at the cash game tables and tournaments
The support at party poker is excellent. They have telephone support, live desk and email support

kcarl Monday, February 02, 2015
i never seen a poker site so shity ,the worst site ever every one is a donkey raise+raise on each hand, first one raise other raise other drop card other raise and it like that on each table ( fast forward ). for the freeroll dont think playing freeroll if you go to partypoker they have retired everything . you want to lose your time and money go for it.
PARTYPOKER / A.K.A / DROOLERPOKER
warkka Sunday, February 01, 2015
party poker is't the best
Software: 9/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: i don't know yet



sergejcho Monday, January 26, 2015
I would say about this software
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:10/10
Cashgames:9/10
Tournaments:5/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10

In overall sofware is very good and there are plenty of bonuses and freerolls on site. This poker is very friendly and they had awesome support for their players . They got many players and the network is really busy , anyway they didnt had any network problems and no delays in their tables. Bonuses are very easy to fullfit , and start playing today with realmoney . Freerollers will love this poker site . Good luck .
BumpyRide Wednesday, January 21, 2015
i love party poker.this is the best poker site ever.i had up and downs on this site but i stayed here every time.
roeish3 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Party poker is one of the big sites, together with pokerstars/full tilt and 888. Used to play there when I could have my own account and play for real money. I tried it lately and found it less good than pokerstars - the variety of games, the traffic, the software is good but not great. The bonuses and freerolls seems nice and if you play on multiple sites, I would definately recomend trying party poker. If you are lookinmg for one major site to play for would still think pokerstars is a better site.
holzkopf13 Monday, December 29, 2014
hello together,
in my opinion party poker is not anymore the room i liked. the new design is not nice. i was really a fan of party poker before the last update. i think they moved in the wrong direction. but the online customer support is very friendly and comfortable. and they still have one of the best bonus. but whatever how good the service is, the software is not running that well. and if i play for real money i do not accept any bugs or problems. i only want to play online poker for real money and that without problems. there a few poker rooms with better features.
tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
Looks it's some of bests poker community,simple interface and game design, but anyway i cannot play there, because my government doesnt allow to play games with real money like this. They restricted their site as like many others because they haven't some license to allow us to play here.It sucks, right? The free bankroll there is just awesome! Good luck you guys playing there because I can't. I hope someday they got the license and our government to allow us to play there. Greetings from Bulgaria.
 
 
Showing only 50 newest out of 308 reviews. Click here to show more Party Poker reviews.
 

Add your own Party Poker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share